Skip to Content
etix
Package Name:

Hip CKVL 2024 Season Pass

Venue: 

Cookeville Performing Arts Center

Event Begin Date:Friday, March 8, 2024 7:00:00 PM Event End Date:Saturday, September 28, 2024 7:00:00 PM
Purchase of this Season Pass entitles holder to the same seat  for all 10 performances in the 2024 Hip Cookeville concert season at the Cookeville Performing Arts Center

2024 Lineup:

Friday, March 8, Mixtape 80's Tribute Band

Friday, July 5, Resurrection, Journey Tribute

Saturday, July 6, Eaglemaniacs, Eagles Tribute

Friday, July 12, Barracuda, Heart Tribute

Friday, August 30, TBA (But sure to be awesome!)

Saturday, August 31, Rubik's Groove, LIVE 80s, 90s, & 00s Dance Party

Friday, September 20, Stairway to Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin Tribute

Saturday, September 21, The Prince Experience, Prince Tribute

Friday, September 27, World Turning Band, Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, September 28, Forever Abbey Road, Beatles Tribute


TICKET PRICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
SEASON (PREMIUM SEATING): $430.00
SEASON (RESERVED SEATING): $350.00
SEASON-ADA: $300.00
SEASON-COMPANION: $300.00
STUDENT SEASON (PREMIUM): $380.00
STUDENT SEASON (RESERVED): $300.00

TICKET SALE DATES
SEASON (PREMIUM SEATING) / SEASON (RESERVED SEATING) / SEASON-ADA / SEASON-COMPANION / STUDENT SEASON (PREMIUM) / STUDENT SEASON (RESERVED) Public Onsale: January 16, 2024 9:00 AM to September 28, 2024 7:00 PM

For this sales channel the delivery methods on this performance/package/venue are missing or may have already expired, or the Date of the performance /the Event Begin Date of the package is in the past.