etix

GRRL FEST III [Big Room]

May 18, 2019 8:00 PM

Doors Open: 7:00 PM
More Information
TICKET PRICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
ADVANCED: $12.00
DAY OF: $15.00

TICKET SALE DATES
ADVANCED / DAY OF Public Onsale: February 20, 2019 2:37 PM to May 18, 2019 8:00 PM
THIRD TIMES THE CHARM Join us for our third year of GRRL Fest!! This is an annual benefit show for the Southern Girls Rock Camp in Nashville. Every band that plays will have at least one member that Identifies as a female. All of the art designs are brought to you by Sara Mosely. Check out the bands --> FEATURING: Casual Burn (NOLA) https://casualburn.bandcamp.com Kate Teague (Oxford) https://kateteague.bandcamp.com Marcella and Her Lovers http://www.marcellaandherlovers.com Crystal Shrine https://crystalshrine.bandcamp.com Louise Page https://weezypage.bandcamp.com/album/simple-sugar Harlan https://hrln.bandcamp.com General Labor https://generallabor.bandcamp.com Shadow Show (Detroit) https://shadowshow-detroit.bandcamp.com Peachy (Nashville) https://peachyfanclub.bandcamp.com/releases Allison Kasper https://allisonkasper.bandcamp.com +++ AN AFTER PARTY SPECIAL BY OPTIC SINK +++ Sponsored by: Memphis Made Brewery https://www.memphismadebrewing.com Whisks of Doom http://www.whisksofdoom.com @ the HiTone Cafe doors at 7 // music at 8 $15 ADV // 18 DOS
Number of Tickets
Limit 10 tickets per order.


* Does not include convenience or handling fees.