etix
Performance Image

Studio Players presents "Last Train to Nibroc" at the Carriage House Theatre

  January 22, 2023 2:30 PM

Doors Open: 2:00 PM
More Information
TICKET PRICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
ADULT: $22.00
STUDENT: $12.00
GROUP (10+): $20.00

TICKET SALE DATES
ADULT / STUDENT / GROUP (10+) Public Onsale: August 1, 2022 10:00 AM to January 21, 2023 4:00 PM

Studio Players presents “Last Train to Nibroc” by Arlene Hutton

This performance is at the Carriage House Theatre, 154 W. Bell Court, Lexington.

In December 1940, Raleigh and May are forced to share a seat on a crowded train headed east. May plans to be a missionary. Raleigh is an aspiring writer headed for New York.  They soon discover not only that they are from neighboring Kentucky towns but that they also share a mutual attraction. The pair go their separate ways but, a year and a half later, meet again and find themselves resolving their differences and discovering the depth of their feelings. Drama. 

ALL PERFORMANCES:
Thursday, January 12, 2023, 8pm
Friday, January 13, 2023, 8pm
Saturday, January 14, 2023, 8pm
Sunday, January 15, 2023, 2:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2023, 8pm
Saturday, January 21, 2023, 8pm
Sunday, January 22, 2023, 2:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2023, 8pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023, 8pm
Sunday, January 29, 2023, 2:30pm

Select A Section From The Map Below:

Image for Seating Chart Reserved

:

Available Ticket(s): 


*Does not include convenience or handling fees.