Performance Image


June 19, 2021 7:30 PM

Doors Open: 7:00 PM

World-renowned violinist Chee-Yun joins the LSO for a night of classic orchestral favorites. Summer Strings features Edvard Grieg’s Holberg Suite: Prelude, Camille Saint-Saëns’ Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso and Pablo de Sarasate’s Zigeunerweisen.

Chee-Yun, violin


Grieg | Holberg Suite: Prelude

Saint-Saëns | Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso

Sarasate | Zigeunerweisen

Not On Sale