Skip to Content
etix
Image for Studio Players presents “And the Winner Is” at the Carriage House Theatre

Studio Players presents “And the Winner Is” at the Carriage House Theatre

  March 7, 2024 8:00 PM

Doors Open: 7:30 PM

View Seating Chart

TICKET PRICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
ADULT: $27.78
STUDENT: $18.53
GROUP (10+): $23.69

TICKET SALE DATES
ADULT / STUDENT / GROUP (10+) Public Onsale: August 1, 2023 10:00 AM to March 7, 2024 4:00 PM
Studio Players presents “And the Winner Is” by Mitch Albom. Directed by Austin Vahle.

This performance is at the Carriage House Theatre, 154 W. Bell Court, Lexington.

Comedy / PG

The comic story of a self-obsessed movie star who is finally nominated for an Oscar, then dies the night before the awards. Outraged at his bad luck and determined to know if he wins (even though he’s dead), he bargains with a heavenly gatekeeper to return to earth for the big night. Along the way, he drags his agent, his acting rival, his bombshell girlfriend and his ex-wife into the journey, in a wildly twisting tale of Hollywood, the afterlife, and how we are judged.

ALL PERFORMANCES:

Thursday, March 7, 2024, 8 PM

Friday, March 8, 2024, 8 PM

Saturday, March 9, 2024, 8 PM

Sunday, March 10, 2024, 2:30 PM

Friday, March 15, 2024, 8 PM

Saturday, March 16, 2024, 8 PM

Sunday, March 17, 2024, 2:30 PM

Friday, March 22, 2024, 8 PM

Saturday, March 23, 2024, 8 PM

Sunday, March 24, 2024, 2:30 PM

Select A Section From The Map Below:

Seating Chart Reserved

:

Available Ticket(s):