Skip to Content
etix
Image for Studio Players presents “Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express” at the Carriage House Theatre

Studio Players presents “Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express” at the Carriage House Theatre

  May 10, 2024 8:00 PM

Doors Open: 7:30 PM

View Seating Chart

TICKET PRICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
ADULT: $27.78
STUDENT: $18.53
GROUP (10+): $23.69

TICKET SALE DATES
ADULT / STUDENT / GROUP (10+) Public Onsale: August 1, 2023 10:00 AM to May 10, 2024 4:00 PM
Studio Players presents “Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express” Adapted by Ken Ludwig. Directed by Gary McCormick.

This performance is at the Carriage House Theatre, 154 W. Bell Court, Lexington.

Mystery / G

Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead in his compartment, stabbed eight times, his door locked from the inside. Isolated and with a killer in their midst, the passengers rely on detective Hercule Poirot to identify the murderer – in case he or she decides to strike again.

ALL PERFORMANCES:

Thursday, May 9, 2024, 8 PM

Friday, May 10, 2024, 8 PM

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 8 PM

Sunday, May 12, 2024, 2:30 PM

Friday, May 17, 2024, 8 PM

Saturday, May 18, 2024, 8 PM

Sunday, May 19, 2024, 2:30 PM

Friday, May 24, 2024, 8 PM

Saturday, May 25, 2024, 8 PM

Sunday, May 26, 2024, 2:30 PM

Select A Section From The Map Below:

Seating Chart Reserved

:

Available Ticket(s):