Piano Masters Series: Norman Krieger

September 26, 2017 8:00 PM
More Information
ADULT: $15.00
STUDENT: $10.00
SENIOR: $10.00
ALUMNI: $10.00
WGBH: $10.00
GROUP: $9.00

ADULT / STUDENT / SENIOR / ALUMNI / WGBH / GROUP Public Onsale: August 23, 2017 12:00 PM to September 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Eminent American pianist Norman Krieger is greatly admired for his stylistic authority, interpretative insight, and rock-solid technique. His masterful new Brahms and Beethoven concerto recordings for Decca Records are emblematic of this much-admired artist’s stature. BEETHOVEN: Sonata in D Minor, op. 31, no. 2 LAZAROF: Three Preludes (2008) CHOPIN: Nocturne in E-flat CHOPIN: Two Etudes BRAHMS: Sonata No. 1 in C Major

Please make sure to review your shopping cart prior to purchasing. All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges.

Conservatory/Berklee Faculty/Staff/Student Comps

(limit two tickets per performance)
To redeem your ticket benefit, please CLICK HERE and use your Berklee or Conservatory email address as the "Membership ID"; visit or call the box office at 617-912-9222 during business hours, W-F, 12-5pm.

Best Available

Number of Tickets
Limit 99 tickets per order.
Leave this blank if you do not have a promotion code.

* Does not include convenience or handling fees.