Skip to Content
Image for LONESTAR


  July 18, 2024 8:30 PM
Doors Open: 7:00 PM

View Seating Chart

CONCERT+: $25.00
ADA: $25.00

CONCERT+ / ADA Public Onsale: June 1, 2024 8:00 AM to July 18, 2024 9:30 PM

Lonestar is an award winning, chart topping American country music band that consists of Dean Sams (keyboards, acoustic guitar, background vocals), Micheal Britt (lead guitarist, background vocals), Keech Rainwater (drums) and Drew Womack (lead vocals, guitar).

Not many bands can say that they were able to make their chart-topping songs of the past today’s greatest modern hits. This year Lonestar released the album TEN to 1 where they took their greatest hits such as “No News”, “Come Cryin’ To Me”, “Everything’s Changed”, “Amazed”, and turned them into modern day country hits.

"We've all played these songs live so much that we've morphed them over the years and play them a little bit differently," Sams says. "In re-recording them, it was taking all the different things that we have done and harnessing it into the best direction for today. Michael's got a lot better guitar sounds than he had when we made a lot of these hits; Keech has better drums.”

Rows A - D $30.00
Rows E - O $25.00
ADA Section $25.00
Rows P-Y (if needed) $20.00

OPENING ACT:  Hailey Verhaalen at 7:00pm

Price includes Fair Admission!
**For ADA Seating, you are limited to purchasing 2 seats in this section. 

Select A Section From The Map Below:

Pricing: $25.00


Available Ticket(s): 

*Does not include convenience or handling fees.