etix

Performance Image

Studio Players presents "Scrooge In Rouge: An English Music Hall Christmas Carol" at the Carriage House Theatre

  November 17, 2022 8:00 PM

Doors Open: 7:30 PM
More Information
TICKET PRICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
ALL: $25.00

TICKET SALE DATES
ALL Public Onsale: August 1, 2022 10:00 AM to November 17, 2022 4:00 PM

Studio Players presents "Scrooge In Rouge: An English Music Hall Christmas Carol" by Ricky Graham, Jeffrey Roberson, Yvette Hargis, Jefferson Turner

This performance is at the Carriage House Theatre, 154 W. Bell Court, Lexington.

The Royal Music Hall Twenty-Member Variety Players are beset with a widespread case of food poisoning! Only three surviving members remain to soldier on through a performance of A Christmas Carol. The undaunted trio gamely face missed cues, ill-fitting costumes, and solving the problem of having no one to play Tiny Tim. Done in the style of British Music Hall, Scrooge in Rouge abounds in bad puns, bawdy malapropisms, naughty double-entendres, witty songs, and quick changes. Musical

Reserved Seating. 

ALL PERFORMANCES:
Thursday November 17, 2022, 8pm
Friday November 18, 2022, 8pm
Saturday November 19, 2022, 8pm
Sunday November 20, 2022, 2:30pm
Friday November 25, 2022, 8pm
Saturday November 26, 2022, 8pm
Sunday November 27, 2022, 2:30pm
Friday December 2, 2022, 8pm
Saturday December 3, 2022, 8pm
Sunday December 4, 2022, 2:30pm


Public Onsale Begins:

Monday, August 1, 2022 10:00 AM

We'll send you an email an hour before the public on-sale begins.
Email:
Email Alert SMS Alert
DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS