Skip to Content
Image for Symphony Series 6: An American in Paris ON DEMAND

Symphony Series 6: An American in Paris ON DEMAND

  June 24, 2024 6:00 AM
ON DEMAND: $30.00

ON DEMAND Public Onsale: July 10, 2023 5:51 PM to June 24, 2024 8:00 PM
Gershwin’s jazzy musical postcard highlights this program of the Americas. From South America, dazzling works by Revueltas, Ginastera, and Moncayo’s rousing Huapango. And from the States, Carlos Miguel Prieto conducts Leonard Bernstein’s dances from On the Town, plus Gershwin’s An American in Paris.

Carlos Miguel Prieto, Conductor

GERSHWIN An American in Paris
REVUELTAS Suite from Redes  
BERNSTEIN Three Dance Episodes from On the Town  
GINASTERA Suite from Estancia   
MONCAYO Huapango  

This is for an On Demand ticket; only one ticket is needed per household. The viewing link and password will be emailed on the date and time listed above. The concert can then be viewed until 6/30/24.

Need help? Contact Richmond Symphony Patron Services at 804.788.1212 or email us at
Number of Tickets
Limit 8 tickets per order.
Leave this blank if you do not have a promotion code.

* Does not include convenience or handling fees.