etix

Full Season Subscription 2017-2018

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 8 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Performance Details
"Tribute to the King" starring Travis LeDoyt
Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30 PM
Guy Mendilow Ensemble Tales from the Forgotten Kingdom
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:30 PM
Trace Adkins
Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:30 PM
Reduced Shakespeare Company The Ultimate Christmas Show (abridged)
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM
The Sound of Music
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 PM
Dublin Irish Dance "Stepping Out"
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM
The Illusionists - Live from Broadway
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 PM
TAO: Drum Heart
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:30 PM
Mummenschanz
Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30 PM
Riders in the Sky
Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:30 PM