2019-20 Compose Your Own (CYO) Subscription

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 3 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Performance Details
Altria Masterworks 1: Opening Weekend with Marin Alsop
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 1: Opening Weekend with Marin Alsop
Sunday, September 22, 2019 3:00 PM
Symphony Pops 1: The Music of Elton John featuring Michael Cavanaugh
Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Metro Collection 1: Dvořák, Copland & Mozart
Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 2: Roderick Cox and Brandie Sutton
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM
Atlantic Union Bank LolliPops 1: Wild Wild West
Saturday, November 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Metro Collection 2: Mozart, Elgar, Schumann & Beethoven
Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 3: Chia-Hsuan Lin and Eduardo Rojas
Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 3: Chia-Hsuan Lin and Eduardo Rojas
Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:00 PM
Atlantic Union Bank LolliPops 2: The Snowman
Saturday, November 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Handel's Messiah
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:30 PM
Symphony Pops 2: Let It Snow!
Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:00 PM
Symphony Pops 2: Let It Snow! SUNDAY
Sunday, December 8, 2019 3:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 4: Ankush Kumar Bahl and Anthony McGill
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:00 PM
Symphony Pops 3: Journey Into the Cosmos
Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Atlantic Union Bank LolliPops 3: It's a Symphony Sing-A-Long!
Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Altria Masterworks 5: Laura Jackson and Julian Schwarz
Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Metro Collection 3: Mozart, Britten & Bartók
Sunday, February 9, 2020 3:00 PM
Symphony Pops 4: The Apollo Hall of Fame
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 6: Valentina Peleggi and Angela Cheng
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 6: Valentina Peleggi and Angela Cheng
Sunday, March 8, 2020 3:00 PM
Atlantic Union Bank LolliPops 4: Appalachian Spring with School of Richmond Ballet
Saturday, March 14, 2020 11:00 AM
Altria Masterworks 7: Farkhad Khudyev and Richmond Symphony Chorus
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 7: Farkhad Khudyev and Richmond Symphony Chorus
Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 PM
Metro Collection 4: Debussy, Prokofiev & Ravel
Sunday, April 26, 2020 3:00 PM
Altria Masterworks 8: Menuhin Competition Richmond 2020 Senior Finals
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30 PM
Altria Masterworks 8: Menuhin Competition Richmond 2020 Closing Gala Concert
Sunday, May 24, 2020 5:00 PM