Skip to Content
etix

Theatre 121 Season Package 23/24


Join our resident company, Theatre 121,
for their 2023 - 2024 theatrical season of Broadway hits!

Join Theatre 121 at the Historic Woodstock Opera House as they present their fourth season full of magic, wonder, and suspense. With an incredible lineup of four shows from October through June, this season will captivate theatre lovers young and old. From a magical boarding school to a cozy winter chateau; from a hair salon in Louisiana, to a pie shop with a sinister secret, grab your season tickets to take a journey with Theatre 121. Enjoy all four shows for $75 (that’s a $44 discount!).  Subscribe now for the best seats and to enjoy a season full of possibilities!

 

Ticket Package Price: $75 each (for all 4 shows)

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 4 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Theatre 121's Puffs
Friday, October 6, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Saturday, October 7, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Saturday, October 7, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Sunday, October 8, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Thursday, October 12, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Friday, October 13, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Saturday, October 14, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Saturday, October 14, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Puffs
Sunday, October 15, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Friday, November 17, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Saturday, November 18, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Sunday, November 19, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Friday, November 24, 2023 8:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Saturday, November 25, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Saturday, November 25, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Sunday, November 26, 2023 4:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Friday, December 1, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Saturday, December 2, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Saturday, December 2, 2023 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's White Christmas - The Musical
Sunday, December 3, 2023 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Friday, April 12, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Saturday, April 13, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Sunday, April 14, 2024 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Friday, April 19, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Saturday, April 20, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Friday, April 26, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Saturday, April 27, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Steel Magnolias
Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Friday, June 21, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Saturday, June 22, 2024 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Saturday, June 22, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Sunday, June 23, 2024 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Thursday, June 27, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Friday, June 28, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Saturday, June 29, 2024 2:00 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Saturday, June 29, 2024 7:30 PM
Theatre 121's Sweeney Todd
Sunday, June 30, 2024 2:00 PM