etix

2018-2019 Partial Season Subscription

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 4 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Performance Details
The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra
Friday, September 21, 2018 7:30 PM
Del McCoury Band and Friends
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30 PM
Voces 8
Friday, November 9, 2018 7:30 PM
Christmas with the Annie Moses Band
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM
Kinky Boots (MATINEE)
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Kinky Boots (EVENING)
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM
Rioult Dance - Women on the Edge
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Currents - Mayumana
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30 PM
L.A. Theatre Works - Steel Magnolias
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM
The Illusionists - Live from Broadway
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:00 PM
California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitar Trio
Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30 PM