etix

Jackalopes Flex Package

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 3 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Performance Details
JACKS vs. Amarillo Bulls
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Amarillo Bulls
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs Amarillo Bulls
Sunday, January 26, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Shreveport Mudbugs
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Shreveport Mudbugs
Saturday, February 1, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Topeka Pilots
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Topeka Pilots
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Lone Star Brahmas
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Lone Star Brahmas
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. Lone Star Brahmas
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. New Mexico Ice Wolves
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:15 PM
JACKS vs. New Mexico Ice Wolves
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:15 PM