Skip to Content
etix

The O'Shaughnessy Pick 6 Subscription

Select 6 of The O’Shaughnessy Presents events and save 50% on the single ticket price for a total of $99*.

Subscribe early before the price increases to $138 on October 4, 2024.

Excludes Jacinda Ardern and Isabel Wilkerson.


Steps to Purchase your Pick 6 Subscription Online:
1. Click on the "Buy Tickets" link to the right of your first event choice.
2. Scroll down and select the seating chart tab.
3. From the seating chart map, click on the desired section of the auditorium.
4. Click on your chosen seat.
5. Click the green button "Add Tickets"
6. Repeat steps 1-5 until you have selected a single ticket to each of the 6 performances in your Pick 6 Subscription.

For all other questions, or with concerns regarding booking, please contact the Ticket Office by email at oshaughnessy@stkate.edu or by calling 651-690-6700. Our hours are 12 - 4 p.m. Tuesday - Friday and beginning two hours before showtime on performance days.

*Tickets purchased online are subject to a per ticket fee of $2.75 that goes directly to our ticket service provider. If you wish to avoid this ticketing fee, please place your subscription order over the phone or in person with our Ticket Office. 

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 6 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
The Moth Project
Friday, October 25, 2024 6:00 PM
Sierra Hull
Thursday, November 14, 2024 7:00 PM
Judy Carmichael
Saturday, November 16, 2024 7:30 PM
B2wins "Sounds of the Season" with the Violin Twins
Sunday, December 1, 2024 2:00 PM
Kevin Kling and Friends: Tales from the Charred Underbelly of the Yule Log
Saturday, December 7, 2024 7:30 PM
Kevin Kling: The Love Show
Friday, February 14, 2025 7:30 PM
Cello Stories: A Life Under Broadway
Saturday, February 15, 2025 7:30 PM
The Sound of (Black) Music
Saturday, February 22, 2025 7:30 PM
Ladies of Laughter: Funny & Fabulous Tour
Saturday, March 8, 2025 7:30 PM
Mandy Gonzalez in Concert
Saturday, March 22, 2025 7:30 PM
An Evening with Mandy Harvey
Friday, March 28, 2025 7:30 PM