Skip to Content
etix

Hip CKVL 5 Show Pass

Purchase of this 1/2 Season Pass entitles holder to a seat at 5 performances in the 10 show 2024 season presented by Hip Cookeville at the Cookeville Performing Arts Center

2024 Lineup:

Friday, March 8, Mixtape 80's Tribute Band

Friday, July 5, Resurrection, Journey Tribute

Saturday, July 6, Eaglemaniacs, Eagles Tribute

Friday, July 12, Barracuda, Heart Tribute

Friday, August 30, TBA (But sure to be awesome!)

Saturday, August 31, Rubik's Groove, LIVE 80s, 90s, & 00s Dance Party

Friday, September 20, Stairway to Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin Tribute

Saturday, September 21, The Prince Experience, Prince Tribute

Friday, September 27, World Turning Band, Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Saturday, September 28, Forever Abbey Road, Beatles Tribute

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 5 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Mixtape-80s Tribute
Friday, March 8, 2024 7:00 PM
Resurrection-Journey Tribute
Friday, July 5, 2024 7:00 PM
Eaglemaniacs
Saturday, July 6, 2024 7:00 PM
Barracuda-Heart Tribute
Friday, July 12, 2024 7:00 PM
Petty Junkies
Friday, August 30, 2024 7:00 PM
Rubiks Groove-80s90s00s Dance Party
Saturday, August 31, 2024 7:00 PM
Stairway to Zeppelin
Friday, September 20, 2024 7:00 PM
The Prince Experience
Saturday, September 21, 2024 7:00 PM
World Turning Band
Friday, September 27, 2024 7:00 PM
Forever Abbey Road
Saturday, September 28, 2024 7:00 PM