Skip to Content

2024-25 Pops Subscription

Experience the Richmond Symphony in new and unexpected ways. Always exciting and fun, a Pops concert is a night you'll never forget. The Richmond Symphony Pops Series in now the series you create! Choose from 11 dazzling performances featuring films, Americana, Broadway, acrobats, and so much more. 

Save 20% when you choose FIVE or more concerts with this subscription! (Discount is built into the pricing.) 

To add Cinema Serenade or ExSTRADvaganza to your subscription order, please contact Richmond Symphony Patron Services at 804.788.1212

Need help? Contact Richmond Symphony Patron Services at 804.788.1212 or email us at patronservices@richmondsymphony.com

Select performances from the following package to add seats

You need to purchase tickets from 5 performances

Performance Name
Performance Date Time
Pops: Miramar and the Richmond Symphony
Saturday, October 5, 2024 8:00 PM
FINAL FANTASY VII REBIRTH Orchestra World Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2024 8:00 PM
Pops: Best of Bernstein
Saturday, November 9, 2024 8:00 PM
Pops: U.S. Naval Academy Glee Club
Sunday, November 10, 2024 3:00 PM
Pops: Let It Snow!
Saturday, November 30, 2024 3:00 PM
Pops: Let It Snow!
Saturday, November 30, 2024 8:00 PM
Handel's Messiah
Sunday, December 1, 2024 3:00 PM
Pops: Celebration of Black Music in Film
Saturday, January 18, 2025 8:00 PM
Pops: Mancini
Saturday, February 8, 2025 8:00 PM
Pops: Cirque Musica: Symphonic!
Saturday, March 15, 2025 8:00 PM
POPS: Jurassic Park in Concert
Saturday, March 29, 2025 6:00 PM
Pops: Play Ball!
Saturday, May 31, 2025 3:00 PM