2019 Polar Express

Fillmore & Western Railway Co., Fillmore, CA

SELECT A DATE:
AVAILABLE TIMES:
Confirm Time Slot Reserve
DESCRIPTION

Please note that the performance takes place in the aisles and ends of the entire car, and every passenger receives the same immersive experience. We recommend that children sit in the aisle seat.

Infant: Under 2
Child: 2-11
Adult: 12+

The legal name of each ticket holder is required (including infants) when purchasing tickets. Please have all names prepared prior to your 10 minute check out window.

ADA Seating Not Available: For ADA Seating please attend the Perris, CA location.

FIRST CLASS SEATING AVAILABLE: Car 2 “Northern Lights”

Visit us in Fillmore on our Value Dates!

Saturday, November 16 *
Sunday, November 17 *
Friday, November 22
Sunday, November 24 *
Tuesday, November 26
Wednesday, November 27
Sunday, December 1 *
Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, December 17
Saturday, December 28 *
Sunday, December 29 *

* select rides