2019 The Polar Express

Southern California Railway Museum, Perris, CA

SELECT A DATE:
AVAILABLE TIMES:
Confirm Time Slot Reserve
DESCRIPTION

Please note that the performance takes place in the aisles and ends of the entire car, and every passenger receives the same immersive experience. We recommend that children sit in the aisle seat.

Infant: Under 2
Child: 2-11
Adult: 12+

The legal name of each ticket holder is required (including infants) when purchasing tickets. Please have all names prepared prior to your 10 minute check out window.

ADA Seating Available

Visit us in Perris on our Value Dates!

Saturday, November 30 *
Sunday, December 1 *
Friday, December 6 *
Sunday, December 8 *
Friday, December 13 *
Sunday, December 15 *
Tuesday, December 17 *
Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27
Saturday, December 28
Sunday, December 29

* select rides